Contact Us

Our Staff
Planned Giving Staff Members
(Standing left to right): Joanne Brown, Uliana Trylowsky, Karen R. Nichols, and Jeffrey T. Spoeri; (Seated left to right): Sherrie A. Mueller, Juan J. Zabala, and Kim Steinhagen
Juan J. Zabala
Vice President for University Advancement
Chief Executive Officer, Lamar University Foundation

Jeffrey T. Spoeri
Associate Vice President for University Advancement

Uliana Trylowsky
Major Gifts Officer

Joanne Brown
Major Gifts Officer

Kim Steinhagen
Development Officer

Karen R. Nichols
Chief Operating Officer, Lamar University Foundation

Lamar University Office of Planned Giving
P.O. Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Telephone: 409-880-7895

Thank you for reaching out to Lamar University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information